Petham Parish Council


Meetings: Agendas & Minutes

MEETINGS, AGENDAS & MINUTES

Calendar of Parish Council Meetings 2018 and 2019

2018

Thursday, 11th October, 7:30pm

Thursday 8th November 7:30pm

Thursday 13th December 7:30pm

2019

Thursday, 10th January, 7.30pm

Thursday, 14th February, 7.30pm

Thursday, 14th March, 7.30pm

Thursday, 11th April, 7:30pm

Thursday, 2nd May: Elections

Thursday, 9th May, 6.00pm: Annual Parish Council Meeting followed at 7:30pm by the Annual Parish Meeting

Thursday, 13th June, 7.30pm

Thursday, 11th July, 7.30pm

Thursday, 8th August, 7.30pm

Thursday, 12th September, 7.30pm

Thursday, 10th October, 7.30pm

Thursday, 14th November, 7.30pm

Thursday, 12th December, 7.30pm

  • August and December meetings subject to cancellation
  • Parish Council meetings take place in the small hall at the village hall
  • April Meeting and Annual Pariah Meeting subject to change due to the elections
Click links to access minutes / agendas in PDF format. These will open on-screen or download according to your browser settings.
© 2019 Petham Parish Council. Website by Kikk